Ask the Rider, live on Facebook! The Rome crew decided to let LNP take the reigns of their Facebook page to answer any and all questions you may have for him.

It’s simple. They’ll post up a photo at 4PM EST this Friday, August 16th on the Rome Facebook. You’ll be able to leave your questions in the comment section under the photo and Laurent will answer you back as quick as he can. On Monday they’ll also go through the comments and randomly select a lucky commenter to win a brand new pair of 2014 LNP Mob Boss bindings.

So log onto Facebook from your computer or phone, and ask away.

  • 4-6pm Eastern
  • 3-5pm Central
  • 2-4pm Mountain
  • 1-3pm Pacific