Airing Tuesday, November 24 at 9:00 pm Eastern Time (6:00 pm Pacific Time) and telecast three additional times, Mike McEntire and Mike Hatchett will appear on “The Daily Habit.”

Standard Films' Mike Hatchett & Mike McEntire (Mack Dawg)

Standard Films' Mike Hatchett & Mike McEntire (Mack Dawg)

Today we catch up with two of the biggest heavyweights in snowboard filmmaking; Standard Films owner Mike Hatchett and Mack Dawg himself, Mike McEntire. Get a crash course in snowboard history as these two pioneers talk about years of making the industry’s best snow films as well as their recent collaboration for the sixth season of FUEL TV’s “The Standard Snowboard Show.” Plus, correspondent Julia Lillis finally meets her idol, Terje Haakonsen at the premiere of Burton’s “The B Movie.”

“The Daily Habit” is FUEL TV’s first original daily series, telecast weeknights at 9:00pm ET (6:00pm PT) while re-airing later in the evening at 12:00am ET (9:00pm PT), and the following weekday at 2:30pm ET (11:30am PT) and 5:30pm ET (2:30 pm PT).