screen-shot-2010-02-15-at-53403-pm

FUEL TV Airs “Winter Dew Underground 2010″
Monday, February 15, 2010 at 8:00pm ET/PT

Airing Monday, February 15, 2010 at 8:00pm ET (5:00pm PT) and again at 11:00pm ET (8:00pm PT) in the Meet & Brotatoes programming block, and re-airing many more times over the next month, FUEL TV will showcase the “Winter Dew Underground 2010.”

The Winter Dew Underground goes beyond the snowboarding and skiing competitions to bring you the sights, tastes, and sounds of each stop of the Winter Dew Tour. In this hour-long program, we highlight the best in art, music, and the action sports culture that surrounds the three Dew Tour resorts.

From dog sledding, to backcountry shredding, to indoor skydiving, our host pro snowboarder Keir Dillon presents all the highlights from Breckenridge, Snowbasin, and Mount Snow, and he interviews top pro snowboarders like Dew Tour stop winner Danny Davis, 2006 Olympic Gold medalist Hannah Teter, Mason Aguirre, overall Dew Cup winner Sage Kotsenberg and many others.

The “Winter Dew Underground 2010″ will air on FUEL TV Monday, February 15, at 8:00 pm ET and again later. Bonus segments of the “Winter Dew Underground 2010″ will be posted on the FUEL TV website at www.fuel.tv/dewunderground, as well as on www.Hulu.com. In addition, FUEL TV has made “Winter Dew Underground 2010″ podcasts available via iTunes.

“Winter Dew Underground 2010″ Air Dates On FUEL TV:

Monday, 2/15/2010 8:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM PT

Monday, 2/15/2010 11:00 PM ET / 8:00 PM PT

Wednesday, 2/17/2010 12:30 PM ET / 9:30 AM PT

Thursday, 2/18/2010 9:30 PM ET / 6:30 PM PT

Saturday, 2/20/2010 12:00 PM ET / 9:00 AM PT

Sunday, 2/21/2010 7:00 PM ET / 4:00 PM PT

Tuesday, 2/23/2010 6:00 PM ET / 3:00 PM PT

Sunday, 2/28/2010 11:30 AM ET / 8:30 AM PT