Foursquare Tour with Willowz

As part of a collaboration between Foursquare Outerwear and Dim Mak Records, Foursquare’s feature film, NORTH SOUTH EAST WEST, is going on tour with the Willowz.

Aside from a chance to hear live the two Willowz songs (“Jubilee” and “Yesterday’s Lost) featured within the NORTH SOUTH EAST WEST video, attendees of the tour dates will be able to watch the entire video at various points and times within the venues. Additionally, at the band’s merchandise table, copies of the Foursquare DVD will be given away for the price of, well, free. The Dim Mak extras section of the video not only includes the video for the Willowz “Evil Son, but plenty other Dim Mak music videos.

The Willowz tour kicks off in Philadelphia on November 13, 2007 and continues through early December 2007. For those that can not make any of the tour dates, a copy of the Foursquare video, NORTH SOUTH EAST WEST, can be downloaded for $1.99 from the United States iTunes store.

http://phobos.apple.com/WebObjects/MZStore.woa/wa/viewTVSeason?id=267270014&s=143441

Tue Nov 13 – Philadelphia, PA @ Khyber
Wed Nov 14 – Cambridge, MA @ Middle East
Thu Nov 15 – Brooklyn, NY @ Music Hall Of Williamsburg
Fri Nov 16 – New York, NY @ Bowery Ballroom
Sat Nov 17 – Washington, DC @ Black Cat
Sun Nov 18 – Baltimore, MD @ Sonar
Tue Nov 20 – Savannah, GA @ Smiles
Wed Nov 21 – Atlanta, GA @ The Earl
Fri Nov 23 – Orlando, FL @ Social
Sat Nov 24 – Jacksonville, FL @ Jack Rabbits
Mon Nov 26 – New Orleans, LA @ Parish @ HOB
Tue Nov 27 – Baton Rouge, LA @ Spanish Moon
Wed Nov 28 – Houston, TX @ Engine Room
Thu Nov 29 – Austin, TX @ Emos
Fri Nov 30 – Dallas, TX @ Cambridge Room @ HOB
Sat Dec 1 – Kansas City, MO @ Record Bar
Mon Dec 3 – St. Louis, MO @ Creepy Crawl
Tue Dec 4 – Little Rock, AR @ Rev Room