2005 was full of action packed snowboard events presented by Burton Snowboards. Check out some of the best contest footage of the year starting with the New Zealand Open, this Saturday on OLN, 6:00 pm ET.

Events, Airdates and Times

Burton Abominable Snow Jam

Nov. 9 2:00 am ET (11:00 pm PT, Nov. 8th)

Nov. 12 3:00 pm ET (12:00 noon PT)

Nov. 13 5:00 pm ET (2:00 pm PT)

Burton US Open Snowboarding Championships – Part 1

Dec. 13 6:00 pm ET (3:00 pm PT)

Dec. 14 2:00 am ET (11:00 pm PT, Dec. 13)

Dec. 17 3:00 pm ET (12:00 noon PT)

Burton US Open Snowboarding Championships – Part 2

Dec. 20 6:00 pm ET (3:00 pm PT)

Dec. 21 2:00 am ET (11:00 pm PT, Dec. 20)

Dec. 24 3:00 pm ET (12:00 noon PT)

Burton US Open Snowboarding Championships – Part 3

Dec. 27 6:00 pm ET (3:00 pm PT)

Dec. 28 2:00 am ET (11:00 pm PT, Dec. 27)

Dec. 31 3:00 pm ET (12:00 noon PT)

Check your local listings for the OLN station in your area. Some airdates and times are subject to change.