Movie Night and Live Chat with Todd Richards

Todd Richards will be hosting a live chat where you’ll get the chance to ask him everything you ever wanted to know including the secret to eternal youth, the Wet Cat, and announcing the 2010 winter Olympics. Todd is the subject of a new documentary on his life, which we will be showing in its entirety.

Tune into this page Friday, October 9 at: 7:00 p.m. Eastern | 5:00 Mountain | 4:00 Pacific

Live Chat – You must register to chat!


Todd is the subject of a new documentary on his life, which we will be showing in its entirety with live chat.

October 9 at 7PM EST and 4PM Pacific.

Chat Now and View Larger Video